Latest Products http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in Latest Products Mon, 24 Dec 2018 18:20:06 +0530 en-us http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in Frozen Fish http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-fish.htm http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-fish.htm Wed, 25 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing Frozen Fish for clients across the world. Low in cholesterol and fat, our Frozen Fish is highly demanded in the international market. Our Frozen Fishes are hygienically processed and have longer shelf life. Frozen Croaker Fish http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-croaker-fish.htm http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-croaker-fish.htm Frozen Fish Wed, 25 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in providing Frozen Croaker Fish for our esteemed clients. Our highly advanced processing machines enable us to hygienically process these Frozen Croaker Fishes. We provide these Frozen Croaker Fishes in customized packaging to suit the requirements of our clients. Frozen Silver Croaker Fish http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-silver-croaker-fish.htm http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-silver-croaker-fish.htm Frozen Fish Frozen Croaker Fish Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Frozen Silver Croaker Fish for our esteemed clients. Our Frozen Silver Croaker Fish has longer shelf life and it has always been appreciated by our clients for its quality and taste. We have been successfully providing Frozen Silver Croaker Fish to the national and international market. Frozen Yellow Croaker Fish http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-yellow-croaker-fish.htm http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-yellow-croaker-fish.htm Frozen Fish Frozen Croaker Fish Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, Frozen Yellow Croaker Fish. We offer these Frozen Yellow Croaker Fishes, which are hygienically processed while maintaining high nutritional standards. We provide the Frozen Yellow Croaker Fish at market leading prices. Frozen Big Mouth Croaker Fish http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-big-mouth-croaker-fish.htm http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-big-mouth-croaker-fish.htm Frozen Fish Frozen Croaker Fish Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, Hanswati Export Pvt. Ltd provides Frozen Big Mouth Croaker Fish. Known for high quality and longer shelf life, our Frozen Big Mouth Croaker Fish is high on demand in the international market. Frozen Cuttlefish http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-cuttlefish.htm http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-cuttlefish.htm Frozen Fish Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing Frozen Cuttlefish for our prestigious customers. Our Frozen Cuttlefish is finely processed and it has longer shelf life. We provide these Frozen Cuttlefishes in packaging that helps in retaining the freshness. We provide the Frozen Cuttlefish at highly competitive price. Frozen Milkfish http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-milkfish.htm http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-milkfish.htm Frozen Fish Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer well-processed Frozen Milkfish to our buyers. The Frozen Milkfish has longer shelf life and therefore its demand has increased tremendously. We provide these Frozen Milk fishes at market leading prices to suit the pockets of all our clients. Frozen Pomfret Fish http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-pomfret-fish.htm http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-pomfret-fish.htm Frozen Fish Wed, 25 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a comprehensive range of Frozen Pomfret Fish. The Frozen Pomfret Fish is hygienically processed which retains their freshness for a long time. We provide the Frozen Pomfret Fish in a range comprising of Frozen Black Pomfret Fish, Frozen Silver Pomfret Fish and Frozen Chinese Pomfret Fish. Frozen Black Pomfret Fish http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-black-pomfret-fish.htm http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-black-pomfret-fish.htm Frozen Fish Frozen Pomfret Fish Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, Frozen Black Pomfret Fish. We are engaged in providing these Frozen Black Pomfret Fishes, which has high nutritional value. We provide them in sealed packaging that helps in retaining their freshness. Frozen Silver Pomfret Fish http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-silver-pomfret-fish.htm http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-silver-pomfret-fish.htm Frozen Fish Frozen Pomfret Fish Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Frozen Silver Pomfret Fish for our valuable clients. Our Frozen Silver Pomfret Fish is hygienically processed and has longer shelf life. The Frozen Silver Pomfret Fish can be availed at market leading prices from us. Frozen Chinese Pomfret Fish http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-chinese-pomfret-fish.htm http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-chinese-pomfret-fish.htm Frozen Fish Frozen Pomfret Fish Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We excel in providing Frozen Chinese Pomfret Fish to our valuable clients. Our Frozen Chinese Pomfret Fish is well reckoned in the market and therefore there has been a tremendous increase in its demand in the market. Frozen Reef Cod Fish http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-reef-cod-fish.htm http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-reef-cod-fish.htm Frozen Fish Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, we are engaged in providing Frozen Reef Cod Fish for our esteemed clients. Our Frozen Reef Cod Fishes are widely appreciated by our clients and therefore there has been consistent demand for them at the national and international market. Frozen Ribbon Fish http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-ribbon-fish.htm http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-ribbon-fish.htm Frozen Fish Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Frozen Ribbon Fish. Our Frozen Ribbon Fish is hygienically processed and we provide them in a packaging that helps in retaining the freshness. Frozen Sea Bream Fish http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-sea-bream-fish.htm http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-sea-bream-fish.htm Frozen Fish Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer finely processed Frozen Sea Bream Fishes, which are used in variety of cuisines. Our Frozen Sea Bream Fishes are processed under controlled environment and these are totally hygienic. Our Frozen Sea Bream Fishes have longer shelf life and we provide them at market leading prices. Frozen Indian Mackerel Fish http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-indian-mackerel-fish.htm http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-indian-mackerel-fish.htm Frozen Fish Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Acquire from us, hygienically processed Frozen Indian Mackerel Fish. The Frozen Indian Mackerel Fishes have longer shelf life and there has been a tremendous increase in the demand for these Frozen Indian Mackerel Fishes at both national and international level. Frozen Squid http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-squid.htm http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-squid.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Frozen Squid. Our Frozen Squid is hygienically processed and available at market leading prices. We provide the Frozen Squid in suitable packaging to ensure its freshness. Frozen Spiny Lobster http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-spiny-lobster.htm http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-spiny-lobster.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Frozen Spiny Lobster for our esteemed clients. Used in diverse cuisines, our Frozen Spiny Lobster is hygienically processed and has longer shelf life. The demand for our Frozen Spiny Lobster has increased due to its quality. Frozen Crab http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-crab.htm http://www.hanswatiexport.co.in/frozen-crab.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For all the sea-food lovers, we bring forth Frozen Crab. All the Frozen Crabs are fresh caught by us from seawater. Hence, we are able to process crabs as per own quality norms and deliver them in frozen from across the globe.